2017 Team Contacts


 
Contact Name
Phone
Email
Division A
Jager Bombers
Taylor Chartrand 403.952.5053 taylor_chartrand@hotmail.com
Ryan Schibler 403.866.1715 rschibler@hotmail.ca
Spider Electric Shockers
Norten Weeks 403.952.8457 nortenweeks@hotmail.com
     
Protech Pump Alcoballics
Cam Miller 403.580.7133 cmiller@enerplus.com
Michelle Miller 403.580.0108 michmill@shaw.ca
Rossco's Pub Diamond Pirates
Kevin Hyam 403.866.4932 hyam200k@gmail.com
     
State Farm Giants
Shane LaCasse 403.866.0125 sl0125@telus.net
     
Three sixT Generals
Tyler Britton 403.866.7316 tylerbritton16@gmail.com
     
Iron Horse Dugouts
Austin Evans 403.952.7233 aevans@ihes.ca
Lee Sprunger 403.866.3799 sprungerlee11@gmail.com
BP's Jays
Curtis Moorhead 403.928.5292 moorheadcurtis@hotmail.com
     
       
     
Division B      
Squareone
Michael Rasmussen 403.866.3978 miker@blueimp.com
     
Brew Jays
Dwight Hodel 403.581.5393 dwhodel@gmail.com
Clay Hudec 403.548.0373 c_hudec@hotmail.com
Mound Pounders
Aaaron Gervais 403.581.6188 Aarongervais27@gmail.com
     
Dayz Off Circus
Sue Kaiser 403.504.7545 kaiserbuns01@gmail.com
     
Chatters A Little Off The Top
Carissa Bengert 403-952-8680 cbengert27@yahoo.ca
Curtis goulard 403-866-7505 curtisgoulard@yahoo.com
LJC Dusters
Jesse Christianson 403.928.1824 jchristianson@gmail.com
     
Diamondbacks
Rob D'ippolito 403.866.2540 turfcare@desertblume.com
Jesse Jacober 403.848.3440  
H20 Bros and Hoes
Chad Knox 403.581.8057 knox08@telus.net
     
Dayz Off Beersox
Evan Seitz 403.977.8984 evanseitz@shaw.ca
     
Scared Hitless
Kayla Eresman 403.548.5401 kayla_eresman@hotmail.com
     
Cheers Pub Brewers
Shawn Dennison 403.866.6605 sadennison@live.ca
     
Secure Energy
Chris George 403.866.8746 cgeorge@secure-energy.com
     
       
Division C      
Whiskey Dicks
Tisha Walker 403.581.0986 tishabeairsto_9@hotmail.com
     
Damn Good Friends
Dwayne Reimer 403.866.7232 dwaynereimer@gmail.com
     
Kimball Flooring Ball Busters
Brooke Gardnier 403.952.9823 brookeg@telus.net
     
Fast Times Machines
Michelle Brunet 403.952.8606 michbrun_6@yahoo.ca
     
Contact
Steve Fraser 403 878 7580 shelby83@telus.net
     
Dayz Off Wolfpack
Kevin Bratvold 403.580.7281 kevinbratvold@hotmail.ca
     
Hranco
Ryan O'Reilly 403.502.7183 ryanoreilly@live.ca
Brodie Heidinger 403.866.7086 brodie2014@gmail.com
Dayz Off Sand Diggers
Travis Tubman 403.504.7178 travistubman@gmail.com
Chris Adam 403.952.5086 goatzombie6@gmail.com
Belcore Homes Nailers
Mitch Strachan 403.952.1576 mstrachan@live.ca
     
Affinity Batt Cracks
Mark Rothfus 403.866.6646 mrothfus@telusplanet.net
     
Davis
Crystal Drefs 403.952.5716 looney34@hotmail.com
     
Loco Ochos
John White 403.502.5654 whitejlcw@gmail.com
     
       
Division D      
Brovac
Ryan Harty 403.928.5689 ryan.harty83@hotmail.com
     
Marvelous Plumbing/State and Main
Chris Brown 403.878.2636 cgb992000@yahoo.ca
     
Balls Deep
Amber Beierbach 403.866.4530 amber.beirbach@rci.rogers.com
     
Xcalibre
Matt CSADA 403.878.2680 matt@xcalibreindustries.ca
     
The Benchwarmers
Tenille Camphaug 403.866.9584 tenillee@hotmail.com
     
River Bandits
Travis Ziegenhagel   tc_203@hotmail.com
     
Off The Wall
Candace Surocy 403.581.6447 c.surovy@hotmail.ca
     
Elharts Electric
Clinton Fitzhenry 403.928.0071 fitzhenry82@gmail.com
     
Pound for Pound
Scott Bowlen 403.594.2344 bowlenscott@gmail.com
Tyson Heffner 403.580.7784 tyson.h@hotmail.com
Pumpjack 11 Pounders
Gord Dew 403.502.1081 gdew20921@gmail.com
Chris Humphries 403.928.2454  
The Keg
Devon Sankey 403.689.5941 medicinehat@kegrestaurants.com
     
Dayz Off Titans
Christina McAtamney 403.866.3243 mackgirl_23@hotmail.com
     
       
     
Division E      
Ball Busters
Jeff Larsen 778.837.8717 larsenjeff1987@gmail.com
     
G.I SLOW
Matt Chabluk 403.928.7419 matt.chabluk@sportsconnection.ca
     
Dusty Balls
Ben Hankins 403.928.0911 bhankins@telus.net
     
St. Paul
Darell Donst 403.548.4325 darnat@shaw.ca
Darell Jesse 403.526.5773 djesse@telus.net
Lo-Ballers
Lee Kennedy 403.928.3871 leeman2678@gmail.com
     
Silver Buckle Fully Loaded
Boyd Nowicki 403.977.2701 boydnowicki@hotmail.com
     
Industries I.I's
Zach Watson 403.504.4511 zachwatson007@gmail.com
     
Spider Electric
Adam Tetz 403.878.3683 Johnatetz@gmail.com
     
Boston Pizza Royals
Katie Peloso 403.878.9356 pelosok@bostonpizza.com
Dex Dunford 403.866.6717 dexdunford@gmail.com
Angels in the Outfield
Darrel Bonagofsky 403.979.2880 d_gofsky@shaw.ca
Brendan Bonagofsky 403.458.9338 mhvipersbaseball@gmail.com
Alcohballics
Deanna Rivard 403.952.8897 dhermanson1978@gmail.com
Christa Schmidt 403.952.7728 christa.schmidt9@yahoo.ca
Local Team Sports
Matt Round 403.548.5025 mattround@dslextreme.com
     
       
     
       
     
F Divison      
       
Justice League
Whitney Pickering 403.957.0926 whitney.g@live.ca
     
Vanshaw High Rollers
Alicia Wild 403 977 5249 aliciawild01@gmail.com
Ali Jones 403.952.5683  
Quick Way Shockers
Deekyn Brown 403-952-0921 DeekynB@quickwayelectric.com
     
Sun City Ford Raptors
Richard Rose 403.594.4703 Ifixiphones@hotmail.com
     
BrokeBat Mountain
Carly Stegen 403.878.9911 carly.stegan@ucalgary.ca
Nolan Cooney 306.914-4056 nolan.cooney@mymhc.ca
Hat Liquor
Matt Harrison 403.977.6556 mharrison1299@gmail.com
     
Misfits
Sam Larsen 403.878.4885 soupcansam@hotmail.com
Ashley Larsen 403.878.6863  
Dirty Ball Bag
Kyle De Roaldes 403.866.7885 kyled@cardinalenergy.ca
     
Designated Drinkers
Alex Engel 403.376.2070 alex.engel18@hotmail.com
     
District Bucks
Trevor Smith 403.360.9324 trevorsmith.gc@gmail.com
     
Hotline Dingers
Morgan Flaata 403-928-0892 Morganflaata@hotmail.com
     
Scared Hitless
Sheldon Corbel 780.390.0097 foxrider1212@hotmail.com
     

Our League Sponsors

Upcoming Events


Jul. 23, 2017 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Bat Testing 6
Moose

read more »


Aug. 11, 2017 to Aug. 13, 2017

YEAR END A B C
Moose Ball Complex

read more »


Aug. 18, 2017 to Aug. 20, 2017

YEAR END D, E, F
Moose Ball Complex

read more »


RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.