2018 Team Contacts


         
Division A      
Jager Bombers
Ashley Durbeniuk 403.502.2634   ashley.durbeniuk@sd76.ab.ca
Taylor Chartrand 403.952.5053   taylor_chartrand@hotmail.com
Spider Electric Shockers
Norten Weeks 403.952.8457   nortenweeks@hotmail.com
       
The Lucky Goats
Darren Hammel 403.928.2540   hammel@alumni.uleth.ca
Fraser Eddy 403.594.3857    
Rossco's Pub Diamond Pirates
Kevin Hyam 403.866.4932   hyam200k@gmail.com
Logyn Jacksteit 306.662.8741   logynj@gmail.com
Giants
Shane LaCasse 403.866.0125   sl0125@telus.net
       
Three sixT Generals
Tyler Britton 403.866.7316   tylerbritton16@gmail.com
       
Iron Horse Dugouts
Austin Evans 403.952.7233   aevans@ihes.ca
Lee Sprunger 306-661-0032   sprungerlee11@gmail.com
Jim Pattison Jays
Kelly Moore 403.928.7877   kelly.moore@jpbg.ca
Eric Zubot 403.504.9117   eric_zubot@hotmail.com
         
       
Division B        
Squareone
Michael Rasmussen 403.866.3978   miker@blueimp.com
       
Brew Jays
Dwight Hodel 403.581.5393   dwhodel@gmail.com
Clay Hudec 403.548.0373   c_hudec@hotmail.com
Secure Energy
Chris George 403.866.8746   cgeorge@secure-energy.com
       
Dayz Off Circus
Sue Kaiser 403.504.7545   kaiserbuns01@gmail.com
       
Lucky Days Wolfpack
Kevin Bratvold 403.580.7281   kevinbratvold@hotmail.ca
       
LJC Dusters
Jesse Christianson 403.928.1824   jchristianson151@gmail.com
Linda Hynes 403.977.1100   hynes2014@hotmail.com
Diamondbacks
Rob D'ippolito 403.866.2540   turfcare@desertblume.com
Jesse Jacober 403.848.3440    
H20 Bros and Hoes
Chad Knox 403.581.8057   knox08@telus.net
       
         
         
Division C        
Whiskey Dicks
Tisha Walker 403.581.0986   tishabeairsto_9@hotmail.com
       
Ralph's Damn Good Friends
Dwayne Reimer 403.866.7232   dwaynereimer@gmail.com
       
Ball Busters
Kyle Carey (519) 917-1750?   Kyle-carey@hotmail.com
       
Fast Times Machining Steelers
Michelle Brunet 403.952.8606   michbrun_6@yahoo.ca
Jeff Gainsborough 403.952.7828   jgainsbourough@gmail.com
The Good Boys
Jaedyn Paxman 403.458.4740   jaedyn.paxman@hotmail.com
Shayla Paxman 306.750.0456   shayla.paxman@gmail.com
Mound Pounders
Randa Stehr 403.878.0085   randa.stehr@mymhc.ca
Justin Stehr 403.878.2391   justin_stehr@live.ca
Hranco
Ryan O'Reilly 403.502.7183   ryanoreilly@live.ca
Brodie Heidinger 403.866.7086   brodie2014@gmail.com
River Bandits
Travis Ziegenhagel 403.952.5622   tc_203@hotmail.com
       
Belcore Homes Nailers
Mitch Strachan 403.952.1576   mstrachan@live.ca
       
Affinity Batt Cracks
Mark Rothfus 403.866.6646   mrothfus@telusplanet.net
       
Davis
Crystal Drefs 403.952.5716   looney34@hotmail.com
       
Loco Ochos
Cregg Hertz 403.608-7310   Cregghertz@hotmail.com
       
Dayz Off Sand Diggers
Travis Tubman 403.504.7178   travistubman@gmail.com
Chris Adam 403.952.5086   goatzombie6@gmail.com
Cheers Pub Brewers
Shawn Dennison 403.529.6808 403.866.6605 sadennison@live.ca
       
Contact
Steve Fraser 403 878 7580   shelby83@telus.net
       
Chatters
Holly Verhaest 403.866.3013   Hollyverhaest@hotmail.com
       
         
         
         
         
Division D        
Brovac Roadrunners
Ryan Harty 403.928.5689   ryan.harty83@hotmail.com
       
Marvelous Plumbing/State and Main
Chris Brown 403.878.2636   cgb992000@yahoo.ca
       
Balls Deep
Amber Beierbach 403.866.4530   amber.beierbach@rci.rogers.com
       
Bice & Sons/ Dr. Schnieder
Amy Bertrand 403.979.0267   amyter@telus.net
       
The Benchwarmers
Tenille Camphaug 403.866.9584   tenillee@hotmail.com
       
Silver Buckle Fully Loaded
Michael Senini 403.866.3699   seninimike@gmail.com
       
Gershaw Auto Bots
Tyler Sandau 403.878.3463   Tyler_sandau@hotmail.com
       
Elharts Electric
Clinton Fitzhenry 403.928.0071 403.528.2602 fitzhenry82@gmail.com
       
Industry Pub
Zach Watson 403.504.4511   zachwatson007@gmail.com
Dustin Willms 403.548.0756   dusin.willms@icloud.com
Pumpjack 11 Pounders
Gord Dew 403.458.0980   gdew20921@gmail.com
Chris Humphries 403.928.2454    
Grit City Moonshiners
Trevor Smith 403.360.9324   trevorsmith.gc@gmail.com
Amber Hanson 403.502.2707   amberhanson1983@hotmail.com
MH Brewco Twin Cities
Kaiden Vancuren 403.952.5786   Kaiden@mhbrewco.ca
       
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Division E        
Ball Busters
Alanna Cooney (403) 928-2995   alanna_cooney@hotmail.com
       
G.I SLOW
Matt Chabluk 403.928.7419   matt.chabluk@sportsconnection.ca
       
Dusty Balls
Ben Hankins 403.928.0911   bhankins@telus.net
       
St. Paul
Darell Donst 403.548.4325   darnat@shaw.ca
Darell Jesse 403.526.5773   djesse@telus.net
Lo-Ballers
Lee Kennedy 403.928.3871   leeman2678@gmail.com
       
Dayz Off Titans
Christina McAtamney 403.866.3243   mackgirl_23@hotmail.com
       
BrokeBat Mountain
Carly Stegen 403.878.9911   carly.stegen@ucalgary.ca
Nolan Cooney 306.914-4056   nolan.cooney@mymhc.ca
Spider Electric
Adam Tetz 403.878.3683   Johnatetz@gmail.com
       
Boston Pizza Royals
Katie Peloso 403.878.9356   pelosok@bostonpizza.com
Dex Dunford 403.866.6717   dexdunford@gmail.com
Keg Sliders
Devon Sankey 403.689.5941   medicinehat@kegrestaurants.com
       
Alcohballics
Deanna Rivard 403.952.8897   dhermanson1978@gmail.com
Christa Schmidt 403.952.7728   christa.schmidt9@yahoo.ca
Local Team Sports
Matt Round 403.548.5025   mattround@dslextreme.com
       
Angels in the Outfield
Darrel Bonagofsky 403.979.2880 403.527.8351 d_gofsky@shaw.ca
Brendan Bonagofsky 403.458.9338   mhvipersbaseball@gmail.com
Misfits
Sam Larsen 403.878.4885   samuelmartinlarsen@gmail.com
Ashley Larsen 403.878.6863    
New Kids on the Diamond
Braxton Penner 403-928-2685   braxtondpenner@gmail.com
       
Slick Ricks
Jordan Zukowski 403.401.5934   jordan.zukowski@outlook.com
Sierra Zukowski 403.957.1505   siezuk@yahoo.ca
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
F Divison        
         
Juggies N Beer
Candace Surovy 403.928.4142   surovy39@gmail.com
       
Who's on third
Ali Jones 403.952.5683   Alijones92@hotmail.com
       
Quick Way Electric Shockers
Tyler Simpson 403.952.0933   tylers@quickwayelectric.com
       
Sun City Ford Raptors
Pat Johnsen 587.253.8613   pjohnsen_73@outlook.com
       
Pure Chem Dirty Ball Bag
Kyle De Roaldes 403.866.7885   kyled@cardinalenergy.ca
       
Designated Drinkers
Sarah Paradis 403.866.7155   sarah.paradis@hotmail.com
       
Hotline Dingers
Morgan Flaata 403-928-0892   Morganflaata@hotmail.com
       
Mile High Flyers
Clayton Thompson 403 870 2529   cthompson5139@gmail.com
       
Isotopes
Mike Clarke 403.866.6977   mikeclarke1985@yahoo.com
       
Protech Prospects
Chad Thompson 403.581.8768   cthompson@enerplus.com
       
Hat Liquor
Matt Harrison 403.977.6556   mharrison1299@gmail.com
Braeden Eresman 403.458.2607   braeden6eresman@gmail.com
Six Pack Attack
Tessa Schaub 306.662.7401   tessa-genert@hotmail.com
       

Our League Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.